SISTER’S GOWN

Happy new month favorites…….

BeautyPlus_20170702143715_save
Welcome to the second half of the year. How was June? I hope it treated you well. As for me, June was quite great but not like I expected but I’m hoping JULY would do justice to everything.

IMG_20170702_144520_366

Today, I’m sharing with you a stripe gown my sister gave to me. This faithful afternoon, she came home and started complaining about this gown saying she never liked that kind of sleeve when she’s not “SEYI SHAY”. I laughed out loud when I heard it and I beseeched her to calm down. I won’t lie the gown was already enticing me and I’m very sure she knew I would love it. The next thing I heard was “Well, you can have it”. I gladly accepted it and I decided to wear it to church on Sunday. Thanks to her anyways.

BeautyPlus_20170702094810_save

OUTFIT DETAILS 
Gown: Larrysmart clothing
Shoe: Zara
Thanks for stopping by. Have a productive day.

BeautyPlus_20170702142600_save

BeautyPlus_20170702143214_save

BeautyPlus_20170702143501_save

Leave a Reply

