WHAT IS IN MY MAKEUP BAG

CURRENTLY LISTENING TO WASH BY TEKNO

                   Hey favourites

To be sincere, the only thing that’s on my mind now is my examination that starts on Monday. 

I’m not a pro make up artist and I have been challenged by few people on the issue of makeup application as a blogger but to be frank I didn’t take it serious because applying makeup everyday isn’t my thing. Sometimes I only feel like using pond powder and lip gloss (I’m good to go). I’ve gone a month without wearing makeup, It’s not always about the cosmetics but the happiness within. You also know a smile is the best makeup any girl can wear. 

IMG_20170718_161411-01

WHAT IS IN MY MAKE UP BAG

Milani powder.

Eyeshadow palette.

New musk body spray for women.

Explore perfume.

IMG_20170718_161946-01

Milani concealer.

Mac angle/ concealer brush.

Matte lipstick (Jordana).

Classic 24 hours long lasting lip gloss (thunder and VIP).

IMG_20170718_161744-01

Mascara.

Cleansing wipes.

IMG_20170718_162102-01

Queen Elizabeth cocoa butter (Ghana cream).

IMG_20170718_162038-01

I didn’t include foundation because I rarely use it. And if at all I want to occasionally, I use my sister’s own which is TARA product. 

PS: whether I am wearing a heavy makeup or no makeup I’m still the same person inside. 

Make up is not a tool meant to make an ugly thing beautiful it’s meant to only magnify the beauty that already exists. 

IMG_20170718_161317-01

Kindly leave a comment if you have any makeup product better than the ones I have listed above. Thanks

Thanks for stopping by. Much love from Barrrie. XOXO

 

4 thoughts on “WHAT IS IN MY MAKEUP BAG

  1. I feel you on this one. You’ve got all the basics here though I don’t see any eyeliner (it’s an essential too ya know 😉). Love your lipstick collection and those fragrances ✨.

    Like

Leave a Reply

