LIFE FRESHLY|| 2

SONG OF THE WEEK: MAMA BY MAYORKUN

Welcome to my humble space once again. To be sincere, I can’t wait to be through with my exams. 



WEARING: Denims as usual 



ADMIRING: Jollof rice. You all know it’s world’s jollof rice day today.

IMG_20170718_182851_315

IMG_20170718_182906_607
WISHING: Traveling was free I’m happy to tell you i’d be the next “AJALA”


images


DETERMINED: To achieve better things before this year runs out.



IRRITATED BY: Nothing for now.



PLANNING TO: Make my hair because I have been on local hair for a week now. Also planning to learn how to sew some styles for myself as per a seamstress in making.



REGRETTING : No regret so far. My life is good with God.

images
READING: For my exams. I still have 7 papers to go. 

images

LISTENING TO: January 28th by J Cole.

IMG_20170718_181748_841

IMG_20170718_182840_974

This is all about me lately. Thanks for stopping by today. Happy new month in advance. XOXO

WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN UP TO LATELY? DROP YOUR REPLY IN THE COMMENT BOX.

 

Leave a Reply

